Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Men's Basketball History

Eastfield College Basketball All Time Records

Total Career Points
Slade Young1987-891,184
Chris Conway1984-861,110
Terence Williams1991-931,047
Rece Hampton2000-021,025
Semar Farris2007-131,005
Kevin Arnold 2009-111,000
Jay York1996-98992
Andrew Maxie2012-14981
Dexter Pickron1988-90962
Brandon Lee2000-02947
Season Scoring Average
AJ Williams1980-8124.1
Marcus Young1977-7823.3
Dexter Pickron1989-9023.2
Kevin Arnold2010-1121.1
Greg Manderson1999-0020.6
Chris Conway1985-8620.5
Jazz Henderson2002-0319.3
Ronnie Steed1995-9619.2
Robert White1977-7818.8
Slade Young1988-8918.3
Season Field Goal %
Patrick Wyatt1988-8969.8%
Leon Jones1998-9068.5%
Gary Upshaw1983-8468.2%
Steve Bryant1987-8864.4%
Tino Williams1988-8963.4%
Leon Jones1999-0063.3%
Rece Hampton2001-0262.0%
Roy McKinney2001-0262.0%
Patrick Wyatt1987-8861.5%
Chris Conway1984-8560.9%
Season Free Throw %
Kendall Smith2008-0988.1%
Donald McBride2014-1585.4%
Charles Smith1986-8785.2%
John Baker1997-9883.9%
Brandon Lee2001-0283.8%
Jason Lowery1995-9683.6%
Larry Morris Jr.1995-9683.3%
T. Montgomery1994-9583.2%
Semar Farris2012-1382.4%
Terence Williams1991-9282.3%
Total Career Assist
Larry Morris Jr. 1994-96347
Semar Farris2007-13278
Chris Conway1984-86258
John Baker1996-98249
Jeff Jamieson1999-01234
PJ Randall2000-02231
Brandon Lee2000-02228
Roger Morton1991-93226
Henry Williams1996-98219
Marcus Brister2009-10203
Season Assist Average
Marcus Brister2009-107.5
Diere Franklin1999-006.7
Larry Morris Jr.1995-966.2
Yasin Carroll1998-995.9
Ken O’Donell1985-865.5
Larry Morris Jr.1994-955.1
Brandon Lee2001-024.9
PJ Randall2001-024.9
Semar Farris2012-134.9
Chris Conway1985-864.8
Total Career Rebounds
Rece Hampton2000-02496
Greg Boxell2005-07460
Kevin Arnold2009-11451
Andrew Maxie2012-14451
David Russell1976-78429
Marcus Young1976-78426
Greg Ross1985-87426
Cedric Pellum1990-92409
Chris Williford1980-82403
Steve Harrison1989-91385
Season Rebounding Average
Cordell Ray Jr.1996-9711.1
Youssef Kaoud2014-1510.2
Marcus Young1977-7810.0
Ricardo Artis2013-149.6
Aaron Bond2000-019.5
AJ Williams1980-819.3
Rece Hampton2000-019.0
David Russell 1977-788.6
Larry Daniels1992-938.3
Greg Monroe1994-958.3
Career Three Point FG’s
Slade Young1987-89238
Brandon Lee2000-02146
Jason Lowery1994-96145
Terence Williams1991-93133
Larry Morris Jr.1994-96112
Josh Shockey2012-14109
Jay York1996-9896
Semar Farris2007-1395
Shon Lewis2010-1291
Raythell Harris 2010-1087
Season Three Point FG%
Dexter Pickron1988-8952.9%
Michael Buckner1986-8749.2%
Charles Smith1986-8748.8%
Jason Lowery1995-9648.1%
Ryan Boyd2007-0846.1%
Slade Young1987-8845.2%
T. Montgomery1993-94   44.6%
D. Johnson1994-9544.4%
Zack Weir2001-0243.8%
Malcolm Harris1992-9343.6%
Most Points in a Game
James Campbell52pts1973-1974
Rece Hampton44pts2000-2001
Marcus Young43pts1977-1978
Cordell Ray43pts1997-1998
Kevin Arnold43pts2010-2011
Dexter Pickron42pts1989-1990
James Campbell41pts1973-1974
Marcus Young40pts1977-1978
Cordell Ray39pts1997-1998
Greg Manderson39pts1998-1999
Most Three Point FGs in a Game
Slade Young91987-1988
Josh Shockey92013-2014
Jason Lowery81994-1995
Slade Young81988-1989
Quinton Jones82013-2014
Donald McBride72014-2015
Terrance Johnson72007-2008
Zack Weir72001-2002
Slade Young71988-1989
Brandon Lee72001-2002
Total Career Steals
Semar Farris2007-13274
Kevin Arnold2009-11146
Michael Berry2007-09117
Greg Morgan2006-0796
Shon Lewis2010-1294
Demarco Latham2005-0686
Raythell Harris2008-1084
Josh Odom2007-0982
Greg Boxell2005-0780
Kendrake Johnigan2007-0974
Season Steals Average
Semar Farris2012-134.4
Semar Farris2006-074.3
Greg Morgan2006-073.2
Kevin Arnold2010-113.0
Demarco Latham2005-062.7
Ricardo Artis2013-142.3
Brock Hunter2012-132.2
Michael Berry2008-092.1
Ryan Rowe2005-062.1
Marcus Brister2009-102.1