Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Contact Information

Michael Forshee: 972.860.7662 michaelforshee@dcccd.edu

Lucinda Gonzales, 972.860.7668 lucindagonzales@dcccd.edu

Kendra Hoppie: 972-860-7667 kendrahoppie@dcccd.edu

Sandra Hunter: 972.860.7243 sandrahunter@dcccd.edu

Henry Koshy: 972.860.7664 henrykoshy@dcccd.edu

Angelica Peterson: 972.860.7667 angelicapeterson@dcccd.edu

Cliff Snell: 972.860.7664 cliffsnell@dcccd.edu

Roderick Taylor: 972.860.7664 rodericktaylor@dcccd.edu

Dave Yonley: 972.860.7667 davidyonley@dcccd.edu