Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Eastfield College Police Officers

Eastfield Police

Police Administration

Director and Chief of College Police Michael Horak MHorak@dcccd.edu

Captain (Asst. Director) College Police Timothy Ellington  TEllington@dcccd.edu

Lt. (Day Commander) Vacant

Lt. (Evening/Weekend Commander) Vacant

Admin Asst. Johnetta Boldon johnettaboldon@dcccd.edu 


Sgt. Brandon Boney BBoney@dcccd.edu
Sgt. Jose Hernandez JoseHernandez@dcccd.edu
Sgt. Kevin Levingston KLevingston@dcccd.edu


Cpl. David Belcher DavidBelcher@dcccd.edu
Cpl. Christopher Stratton ChrisStratton@dcccd.edu
Cpl. Nona Titus NonaTitus@dcccd.edu


Spec. Thelma Perkins ThelmaPerkins@dcccd.edu
Spec. Josue Capetillo JosueCapetillo@dcccd.edu
Spec. Vincent Griffin VTGriffin@dcccd.edu
Ofc. James Walther JamesWalther@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Cheryl Bass cherylbass@dcccd.edu
Ofc. John Lozano JohnLozano@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Anthony Jones AnthonyJones@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Phillip Wilburn PhillipWilburn@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Moises Avelino MoisesAvelino@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Evan Clark epc4870@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Elias Reymundo Ereymundo@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Dana Shehee DanaShehee@dcccd.edu
Ofc. Alonzo Powell Alonzo.powell@dcccd.edu