Lady Harvesters - 2007 Volleyball Schedule

 
 
Eastfield Harvesters Logo
 
link to Athletics home page link to Athletics home page
 
link to Baseball's home page link to Baseball's home page
 
link to Basketball's home page link to Basketball's home page
 
link to Physical Education Dept's home page link to Physical Education Dept's home page
 
link to Soccer's home page link to Soccer's home page
 
link to NJCAA's home page
 
     
     
 
           

 

   
       
 
Season Record
8-23
Season Winning %
.258
Conference Record
4-6
Conference Winning %
.400
       

 
Games shaded in gray are Regular Season Games ( ** denote Conference Games )
 
Date
Opponent
* Conference Game
Site
Time
Results
 
Eastfield Triangular Tournament
Fri-Sat
Aug 24-25
EFC
TBA
Tue, Aug 28 Western Texas College
EFC
5:00 pm
12-30, 22-30, 21-30
0-3
EFC Triangular Tournament
Sat, Sep 1 Jarvis Christian
EFC Gym
12:00 pm
30-19, 30-9, 30-12
3-0
Texas College
4:00 pm
30-27, 28-30, 30-21, 26-30, 15-5
3-2
Wed, Sep 5 Paul Quinn College
Dallas, TX
7:00 pm
25-30, 30-11, 30-28, 15-30, 13-15
2-3
Fri-Sat,
Sep 7-8
Lamar
Vernon, TX
9:00 am
30-20, 26-30, 8-15
1-2
Clarendon
12:45 pm
25-30, 15-30
0-2
Cisco
4:30 pm
18-30, 21-30
0-2
Vernon
11:30 am
17-30, 21-30
0-2
Tue, Sep 11 Ranger College
Ranger, TX
6:00 pm
30-27, 22-30, 23-30, 22-30
1-3
Thu, Sep 13 Paris J.C.
Paris, TX
6:00 pm
14-30, 23-30, 17-30
0-3
Fri, Sep 14 Temple College
EFC Gym
6:00 pm
8-30, 16-30, 15-30
0-3
Wed, Sep 19 Paul Quinn College
EFC Gym
7:00 pm
30-28, 30-23, 30-23
3-0
Fri, Sep 21 Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
TBA
12-30, 15-30, 31-33
0-3
Mon, Sep 24 Mountain View College **
EFC Gym
7:00 pm
30-17, 30-19, 30-9
3-0
Thu, Sep 27 Cedar Valley College **
EFC Gym
7:00 pm
30-25, 22-30, 30-26, 35-33
3-1
Sat, Sep 29 Paris J.C.
EFC Gym
2:00 pm
14-30, 18-30, 23-30
0-3
Mon, Oct 1 Brookhaven College **
Farmer's Branch, TX
7:30 pm
23-30, 17-30, 15-30
0-3
Thu, Oct 4 Richland College **
Dallas, TX
7:00 pm
23-30, 27-30, 30-23, 27-30
1-3
Mon, Oct 8 North Lake College **
EFC Gym
7:00 pm
30-32, 25-30, 20-30
0-3
Mon, Oct 15 Mountain View College **
Dallas, TX
7:00 pm
30-21, 30-14, 30-24
3-0
Thu, Oct 18 Cedar Valley College **
Lancaster, TX
7:00 pm
30-25, 31-33, 34-32, 18-30, 15-9
3-2
Fri
Oct 19
Labette Community College
Enid, OK
5:00 pm
17-30, 28-30, 29-31
0-3
Northern OK-Enid
7:00 pm
30-21, 30-25, 30-24
3-0
Sat,
Oct 20
Dodge City C.C.
Clarendon, TX
2:00 pm
23-30, 25-30, 27-30
0-3
Clarendon
4:00 pm
19-30, 20-30, 18-30
0-3
Mon, Oct 22 Brookhaven College **
EFC Gym
7:00 pm
21-30, 9-30, 7-30
0-3
Thu, Oct 25 Richland College **
EFC Gym
7:00 pm
26-30, 31-29, 30-28, 30-32, 12-15
2-3
Mon, Oct 29 North Lake College **
Irving, TX
7:00 pm
20-30, 26-30, 30-21, 24-30
1-3
PLAYOFFS BEGIN
Sat, Nov 3
M.A.C. Tournament (Region V)
TBA
TBA
 
game 1
( #1 - BHC ) -vs- ( #4 - EFC )
TBA
TBA
11-30, 18-30, 21-30
0-3
game 2
( #2 - RLC ) -vs- ( #3 - NLC )
TBA
TBA
 
game 3
Winner game 1 (BHC) -vs-
Winner game 2
TBA
TBA
 
Fri-Sat,
Nov 16-17
NJCAA Div. III
National Championship
Rochester, MN
TBA
 

top | EFC | DCCCD | NJCAA


Questions or Comments? Send them to the Eastfield College Webmaster .