Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Career Technologies Faculty

Careet Technology

Accounting

Regina L Brown
reginabrown@dcccd.edu
972-860-7095
L319
Joan Cox
JoanCox@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
Ernestine M. Davis
ErnestineDavis@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
Katrina Martin
katrinamartin@dcccd.edu
972-643-8420
C236
Ammar Qashshu
ammrqashshu@@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
Somer Washinton, CPA
somerwashington@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236

Automotive Technology

Elias Alba
EAlba@dcccd.edu
972-860-7053
T191
Jeremy Bramall
JeremyBramall@dcccd.edu
972-391-1058
T111B
Kevin Giles
KevinGiles@dcccd.edu
972-860-7357
T111A
Peter Lamborghini
peterlamborghini@dcccd.edu
972-860-7128
T156
Curtis Liston
CurtListon@dcccd.edu
972-860-7073
T184
William Milam
WilliamMilam@dcccd.edu
972-860-7295
T183

Auto Body

Stephanie Dibble
StephanieGraham@dcccd.edu
972-860-7252
T149
Ramiro Gutierrez
RamiroGutierrez@dcccd.edu
972-860-7393
T148
Frank Millsap
FrankMillsap@dcccd.edu
972-860-7397
T018A
Carlos Ojeda
CarlosOjeda@dcccd.edu
972-860-7283
T150

Business Office Systems & Support

Johnnie Bellamy
JohnnieBellamy@dcccd.edu
972-860-7619
T142

CNC Machining

Rose DeNunzio
Rosedenunzio@dcccd.edu
972-860-7221
T016

Computer Aided Design

Micheal Hutchins
MichealHutchins@dcccd.edu
972-860-7681
L121
Marques Washington
MarquesWashington@dcccd.edu
972-860-7338
T016

Electronics/Mechatronics/Solar/Renewable Energy

Arch Dye
adye@dcccd.edu
972-860-8358
L104
Clay Rawlins
CRawlins@dcccd.edu
972-860-7670
L103

Heating, Ventilating and Air Conditioning

Danny B. Burris
DannyBurris@dcccd.edu
972-860-7377
T155
Don Sutton
DonSutton@dcccd.edu
972-860-7674
T147

Management & Business Faculty

Emilio Lopez
EmilioLopez@dcccd.edu
972-860-7118
L325
BUSI/BMGT/MRKG
Dr. Audrey Andrews
AudreyAndrews@dcccd.edu
BMGT
Veraina Boudreaux
VBoudreaux@dcccd.edu
HRPO
Elisa Garcia
engarcia@dcccd.edu
BMGT/BUSI
Joe Grove
joegrove@dcccd.edu
BMGT
Barbara Henderson
BarbaraHenderson@dcccd.edu
BMGT
John King
JohnKing@dcccd.edu
BUSI
Kendrick Macdowell
kendrickmacdowell@dcccd.edu
BUSI
Mike Nichols
michaelnichols@dcccd.edu
BUSI Dual Credit
Mary Elizabeth Parra
MParra@dcccd.edu
BUSI
Gerald Shilling
Shilling@dcccd.edu
MRKG

Welding

Jeff Mitchell
JeffMitchell@dcccd.edu
972-860-7066
T185