Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

STEM Faculty and Staff

Biology Faculty and Staff

Pebble Barbero
PBarbero@dcccd.edu
972-860-8343
C270
Ron Beecham
rbeecham@dcccd.edu
972-860-7151
C325
Danita Bradshaw-Ward
DBradshawWard@dcccd.edu
972-860-7279
C310
Jose Flores
joseflores@dcccd.edu
972-860-7087
L317
Sal Frisella
sfrisella@dcccd.edu
972-860-7110
C329
Jeff Hughes
JeffHughes@dcccd.edu
972-860-7150
C342
Dr. Jessica Kerins
jkerins@dcccd.edu
972-860-8317
C309
Dr. Carl Knight
CarlKnight@dcccd.edu
972-860-7152
C326
Joseph Malaer
JosephMalaer@dcccd.edu
972-860-7265
C343
Dr. Tammy Oliver
toliver@dcccd.edu
972-860-7147
C340
Rik Post
RPost@dcccd.edu
972-860-8342
C-328
 
Valiyaveetil Abraham
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Jimmy Arnold
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Amy Audas
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Andrea Bailey
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Bryan Bolster
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Kathy Buller
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Kathleen Callicoatt
Adjunct
972-931-1047
C-236
Reginald Cook
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Murry Gans
Adjunct
mgans@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Joy Hinson
Adjunct
JoyHinson@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Mary Hunter
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Margaret Joseph
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Mark Kelly
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Kaye Lee
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Mark Rayshell
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Holly Robinson
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Elizabeth Samuel
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Melisa Smith
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Judy Sigler
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Vashunda Warren
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
 
Biology Laboratory:
Trisha Jones
Lab Coordinator
TJones@dcccd.edu
972-860-7150
S-306
Dana See
Instructional Support Associate
972-860-7150
S- 306
 

Chemistry Faculty and Staff

Dr. Prem Adhikari
padhikari@dcccd.edu
972-860-7026
C221
Alexander Daniel
alexanderdaniel@dcccd.edu
972-860-8337
C327
Dr. Vinu Johnson
vinujohnson@dcccd.edu
972-860-7297

Dr. Jim Elder
Adjunct
JimElder@dcccd.edu
972 - 860-7155
S-203
Dr. Wayne Harshbarger
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Dave Jenkins
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
David Nelson
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Beth Ann Smith
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
 
Chemistry Laboratory:
Dr. Jim Elder
Lab Coordinator
JimElder@dcccd.edu
972-860-7155
S-203
  

Computer Science Faculty and Staff

Eges Egedigwe, CNE
eges@dcccd.edu
972-860-8316
L-329
David Kirk
dkirk@dcccd.edu
972-860-7679
C-286
 

Computer Technologies Faculty and Staff

Mike Doroshow
mikedoroshow@dcccd.edu
972-860-7650 
N-205 
Dr. Yvonne Robinson  
yvonner@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7122
L-307 
 

Engineering Faculty and Staff

Dr. Chan Wan
ChangWan@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
  

Geology Faculty and Staff

Dr. Shizuko Watanabe
zuwatanabe@dcccd.edu
972-391-1068
C-276
Dr. Daniel Murphy
danielmurphy@dcccd.edu
972-860-7165
C-308
Barry Dorociak 
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Steve Gaciri
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Mansour Kashfi
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Naresh Kumar
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Bob Oliver 
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
  

Mathematics Faculty and Staff

Rose Deike
RoseDeike@dcccd.edu
972-391-1063 
C222 
Leticia Escobar  
LEscobar@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7082
G234 
Christine V. Giraud  
calequin@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7376
C236 
Dr. Erika Glaser
erikaglaser@dcccd.edu
972-860-7006 
C211 
Sharon Johnson  
SharonJohnson@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7127
C118 
Ashley Kelly
AKelly@dcccd.edu
 
L329 
Alla Kelman  
AllaKelman@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7067
C330 
Dr. Timothy Lo
TimothyLo@dcccd.edu
972-860-7675 
C306 
Dr. Denise Race  
deniserace@dcccd.edu 
972-860-7047
N203 
Oraldo “Buddy” Saucedo  
BuddySaucedo@dcccd.edu 
972.860.7351
N-206 
Dr. Allan Schmitt
AllanSchmitt@dcccd.edu
972-860-7064 
C271 
Dr. Terrance Wickman  
TerranceWickman@dcccd.edu 
972-860-8363
C212 

Medical Terminology Faculty and Staff

Melinda Berry
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
  

Nutrition Faculty and Staff

Dr. Deema Hussein
DHussein@dcccd.edu
972-860-7148
C311
Lisa Blackman
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Eric Charles
Adjunct
EricCharles@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Brenda Garritson
Adjunct
BrendaGarritson@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C-236
Mary Katherine Hines
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Cindy Sizemore
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236

Physical Education Faculty and Staff

Ken Balvin 
KenBalvin@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7644
P206
Bob Flickner
BobFlickner@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7642
P204
Mike Henry
MikeHenry@dcccd.edu
(972)860-7648
P214
Anthony Fletcher
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Travis Graves
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Gary Halliday
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Rita Law
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Michael Martin
Adjunct
M204
972-860-7643
Carol Morgan
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Becky Pohlen
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Larry Richmond
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Christian Torres
Adjunct
972-391-1047
C-236
Letha Zepeda
Adjunct

972-391-1047
C-236
  

Physics Faculty and Staff

Dr. Kendra L Wallis
kwallis@dcccd.edu
972-860-7676
C341
Jose Gonzalez
JoseGonzalez@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
Crystal Harrison
CrystalHarrison@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
Jacob Villegas
JacobVillegas@dcccd.edu
972-391-7332
C322
Yudong Mo
YudongMo@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236
Trina Cannon
btcannon@dcccd.edu
972-391-1047
C236

Scanning Electron Microscope Lab Faculty and Staff

Murry Gans
Lab Coordinator
mgans@dcccd.edu
972-860-7267
C343
SEM Lab C350
SEM Lab 972-860-7265