Sustainability Team

Mission Statement

The mission of the Eastfield College Green Team is to promote excellence in teaching and learning by initiating activities involving students, faculty, staff, and our community that improve environmental awareness.

Sustainability Team Members

Dr. Terrance J. Wickman - Sustainability Coordinator
Sharon Cook
Dr. Brenda Floyd
Laura Carr
Kathy Cott
Kathy Fonville
Karla Greer
Michael Brantley
Adam Qualkenbush
Michael Horak
Rik Post
Dora Saucedo-Falls