Dual Credit Contact Information

Eastfield College

Early College Programs

Thank you for your interest in our programs. We are here to assist you! Please contact us at 972-860-7323 for more information or for any help you may need. 

Meet Our Team

Program Services Coordinator:
Lindsay Bangert
Primary Schools: Seagoville ECHS, Duncanville, Forney HS, Rockwall Heath, North Forney HS,
Adamson and Rockwall Secondary Schools
Secondary Schools: Spruce ECHS, Spruce, South Garland, Rowlett, Mesquite, Cooper,
and Dallas Christian

Program Services Coordinator:
Bree’ana Bridges
Primary Schools: Lakeview, Sunnyvale, Mesquite, A+ Academy and Balch Spring
Secondary Schools: Samuell ECHS, Samuell, North Forney HS, Forney HS Bishop Lynch

Program Services Coordinator:
Maira Martinez
972-860- 7209
Primary Schools: Samuell ECHS, Samuell, South Garland, Rowlett, Home School, Wesley-Davis Private School, and West Mesquite
Secondary Schools: Bryan Adams ECHS, Bryan Adams, DCCA, Duncanville, Townview, Adamson,
Skyline, Calvary Temple, Legacy Prep, A+ Academy and Balch Springs

Program Services Coordinator:
Erin Glenn
Phone: 972-860- 7293
Primary Schools: Spruce ECHS, Spruce, Skyline, Townview, Calvary Temple, Legacy Prep, John Horn, Inspired Vision, and Poteet
Secondary Schools: Lakeview, Rockwall Heath, Rockwall, West Mesquite and North Mesquite

Program Services Coordinator:
Magdaly Gutierrez
972-860- 7153
Primary Schools: Bryan Adams ECHS, Bryan Adams, North Mesquite, Cooper, Dallas Christian,
Bishop Lynch, and DCCCA
Secondary Schools: Seagoville ECHS, Home School, Wesley-Davis Private School, John Horn,
Inspired Vision, Poteet and Sunnyvale

Admissions Processor:
Sandra Verduzco
972-860- 7323

Testing Assistant:
LaTara Newell
972-860- 7323

Enrollment Services Generalist:
Wanda Luckey
972-860- 7323

Director of Early College Programs:
Kimberly Flanders
972-860- 7183

Associate Dean of Educational Partnerships:
Dr. Janice Hicks
972-860- 7296