Eastfield College Logo
The mission of Eastfield College is to provide excellence in teaching and learning.

Men's 2011-2012 Basketball Roster

Head Coach & Athletic Director: Anthony Fletcher

The Team

12Andrew JonesAndrew Jones5’8SO.Arlington Sam Houston HS
13Shon LewisShon Lewis5’63SO.Grand Valley City State/Killeen HS
21Stephon HallStephon Hall5’83SO.Hillcrest HS
22Isaiah JayIsaiah Jay6’63SO.Mississippi Valley/Arlington Bowie HS
23Derick AgbarojiDerick Agbaroji6’4FR.Midlothian HS
24Ryan WilliamsRyan Williams6’5SO.Temple JC/ Garland Lakeview HS
31Chris CollinsChris Collins6’0FR.Allen HS
32Pierre Shires6’3FR.Cisco JC/ Bryan Adams HS
33Rashaan PhillipsRashaan Phillips6’1SO.South Garland HS
35Jamal Jackson6’4FR.Lamarque HS
40Demarcus MetcalfDemarcus Metcalf6’4FR.W.T. White HS
44Brock HunterBrock Hunter6’1FR.Garland Naaman Forest HS
52Marcelus Reed5’11FR.Bryan Adams HS
 Michael Love6’7RS.Kansas Wesley/ West Mesquite HS
 David Bonner6’3RS.Odessa Permian HS
 Josh Shockey5’10RS.Haltom HS
 EJ Jackson5’11RSMesquite Poteet HS
 Dennis Bio6’8FR.West Mesquite HS

Assistant Coaches: Antonio Richardson and Kevin Martin.

President: Dr. Jean Conway