CIT Degrees and Certificates

Computer Information Technology courses are offered at all seven of the colleges of DCCCD: Brookhaven, Cedar Valley, Eastfield, El Centro, Mountain View, North Lake and Richland.

The CIT degrees and certificates below are available at Eastfield College.

There are four separate career paths:

  • Networking/Security
  • PC Support
  • Programming (Not available at Eastfield College)
  • Web/Internet Services (Not available at Eastfield College)

Networking Security

(View career information.)

Information Security Certificate (Gainful Employment Information) can be completed in two semesters.

PC Support

(View career information.)