Classes are currently being taught online. All physical facilities are closed to the public at this time, and employees are working remotely.
Please visit dcccd.edu/coronavirus for additional information and to find contact information for various departments.
If you need additional assistance, please visit My Community Services and our Community Employment Resources.

Current Article

Bee Ready!

Spring registration is open. For best course selection, attend a Group Advising Session to plan your spring class schedule. Get the classes you want, when you want them with faculty of your choice.  


​Date
​Time
​Room
​Monday, Nov. 4 
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m. 
​Room L308A   
​Tuesday, Nov. 5
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Wednesday, Nov. 6
​5-5:45 p.m. and 6-6:45 p.m.
​Room L306  
​Thursday, Nov. 7
​5-5:45 p.m. and 6-6:45 p.m.
​Room L306  
​Monday, Nov. 11
​5-5:45 p.m. and 6-6:45 p.m.
​Room L306  
​Tuesday, Nov. 12
​5-5:45 p.m. and 6-6:45 p.m.
​Room L306  
​Wednesday, Nov. 13
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Thursday, Nov. 14
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Monday, Nov. 18 
12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.​​Room L308A   
​Tuesday, Nov. 19
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Wednesday, Nov. 20
​5-5:45 p.m. and 6-6:45 p.m.
Room L306  
​Thursday, Nov. 21
​5-5:45 p.m. and 6-6:45 p.m.
​Room L306  
​No group advising during Thanksgiving Week ​ ​
​Monday, Dec. 2 
​10-11 a.m.
​Room L308B
​Tuesday, Dec. 3
10-11 a.m.
​Room C278
​Wednesday, Dec. 4
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Thursday, Dec. 5
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
Room L308A   ​
​Monday, Dec. 9
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Tuesday, Dec. 10
​12:30-1:15 p.m. and 1:30-2:15 p.m.
​Room L308A   
​Wednesday, Dec. 11 
​10-11 a.m.
​Room L308B
​Thursday, Dec. 12
10-11 a.m.​Room C278